Q-Hub
£245/month
Essentials — up to 3 full and 50 basic users
- Plus a one-off implementation set-up cost
- 30-day trial, no card
Quentic is a European EHSQ platform covering health and safety, environment, quality and sustainability, with a broad module list and ISO coverage to match. The differences that matter are commercial, plus a few modules on each side the other does not have.
Read this and you may not need the rest of the page.
You need hazardous chemicals, control of work, a legal compliance register or sustainability and ISO 50001 energy reporting. They name all four; we name none of them.
You want a published price and a 30-day trial — and your compliance is the QHSE three rather than sustainability reporting.
Your main obligation is carbon and energy reporting. Both of us are compliance-led; a dedicated sustainability platform will serve you better.
Every row is checkable. The Quentic column reflects what they publish on their own software page. Source: quentic.com/software, read 21 September 2026.
| Feature | Quentic | Q-Hub |
|---|---|---|
| What each covers | ||
Built for EvidenceThey describe covering "health and safety, environmental, quality, and sustainability management requirements". Source · checked 2026-09-21 | EHSQ and sustainability, European market | QHSE for UK and Ireland sites |
ISO 9001, 45001 and 14001 EvidenceTheir page names ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2026, ISO 45001:2023, alongside ISO 27001:2023 and ISO 50001:2018. Source · checked 2026-09-21 | Yes — all three named | Yes — all three |
| Document management | ✓ | ✓ |
| Risks and audits | ✓ | ✓ |
| Incidents and observations | ✓ | ✓ |
| Training | Yes — Online Instructions | ✓ |
| CAPA / corrective actions | Not explicitly named | ✓ |
| Commercials | ||
| Published pricing | Not published | Yes — from £85/month |
Implementation EvidenceTheir software page makes no statement about implementation or setup fees. Source · checked 2026-09-21 | Not stated | A separate one-off set-up cost |
| Free trial | Not stated | 30 days, no card |
| Where they go further | ||
Hazardous chemicals EvidenceTheir page names a "Hazardous Chemicals" module. Q-Hub ships COSHH assessment templates but does not manage a chemical inventory. Source · checked 2026-09-21 | Yes — named module | COSHH assessment templates only |
Control of work EvidenceTheir page names "Control of Work". Q-Hub does not offer permit or control-of-work management. Source · checked 2026-09-21 | Yes — named module | No — not offered |
Sustainability reporting EvidenceTheir page names a "Sustainability" module and ISO 50001:2018 energy management. Q-Hub covers ISO 14001 environmental compliance. Source · checked 2026-09-21 | Yes — named module, plus ISO 50001 | Environmental compliance only |
Legal compliance register EvidenceTheir page names a "Legal Compliance" module. Q-Hub does not offer a legal obligations register. Source · checked 2026-09-21 | Yes — named module | No — not offered as a module |
Competitor pricing as published by each vendor. Figures marked ≈ are converted from the currency they were published in at today’s rate, for comparison only.
Competitor details read from their own published materials, last checked 2026-09-21.
Five differences that change the day-to-day, not a feature list.
£85 a month, published
No pricing figures appear on Quentic’s software page. Q-Hub publishes £85, £245 and £530 a month.
CAPA is not explicitly named among Quentic’s modules. In Q-Hub an audit finding, a near miss and a supplier non-conformance all enter one register with root cause, owner, due date and an effectiveness check.
No free trial is stated on their software page. Q-Hub gives you 30 days with no credit card.
UK based and supported
Quentic is built for the European market, with sustainability reporting and ISO 50001 at its centre. Q-Hub is built for UK and Ireland operating sites and supported from Caldicot in Wales, in the language and standards UK auditors expect.
CAPA is not explicitly named in Quentic’s module list, and for an ISO 9001 programme it is the load-bearing piece. Every finding closes through here, with root cause, owner and a verification step before sign-off.
Cases where we would tell you to choose them, because a comparison page that never concedes is not worth reading.
Their module list names Hazardous Chemicals. Q-Hub ships COSHH assessment templates inside risk assessment but does not manage a chemical inventory.
Their module list names Control of Work. Q-Hub does not offer permit or control-of-work management.
They name a Sustainability module and ISO 50001 energy management. Q-Hub covers ISO 14001 environmental compliance, which is a narrower job.
Set your team size and see the Q-Hub price. Quentic does not publish figures, so nothing on their side is estimated — their column quotes their own pricing page.
£245/month
Essentials — up to 3 full and 50 basic users
Not published
Published pricing is not available, so the figure depends on a quote.
Q-Hub figures are our published prices. Quentic does not publish prices, so nothing is estimated on their side — their column quotes their own pricing page, read 2026-09-21.
Quentic is a European EHSQ and sustainability platform, and on sustainability it goes well past Q-Hub: a named sustainability module with ISO 50001, hazardous chemicals, control of work, and a legal compliance register. If sustainability reporting is the driver, they are built for it and we are not.
CAPA is not explicitly named in their module list. For an ISO 9001 programme where every finding has to close through a corrective action with evidence attached, that is the load-bearing piece, and it is worth confirming directly with them rather than taking our word for it.
Q-Hub is built for UK and Ireland sites rather than the European market, with the price published and a 30-day trial instead of a scheduled demo.
What a move actually involves.
Documents, audit history, incidents and observations, risk assessments and training records, mapped rather than flattened.
Chemical inventories, permits and sustainability reporting datasets. We do not hold them.
Two to four weeks in parallel before switching off.
We have not migrated a Quentic tenant end to end.
Q-Hub connects to your existing tools via REST API, webhooks and SSO, with bespoke connectors on request. More integrations coming soon.
Each certification and commitment, with the detail behind it.
Hazardous Chemicals, Control of Work, a Legal Compliance register and a Sustainability module with ISO 50001. All four are named on their software page.
CAPA is not explicitly named among their modules, and they publish no pricing, state no implementation terms and offer no free trial.
They publish no figures. Q-Hub publishes £85, £245 and £530 a month.
Yes. Quentic names ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2026 and ISO 45001:2023 alongside ISO 27001 and ISO 50001. Q-Hub covers the QHSE three.
Yes, 30 days with no credit card.
The average full implementation and rollout takes around three months; smaller teams are quicker.
Yes — the three standards share a harmonised ten-clause structure, which is why BSI, the UK national standards body, runs them as a single integrated management system: “an integrated management system for ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and ISO 45001”. Q-Hub runs all three as one audit programme, so a finding closes once against whichever standard it belongs to instead of being re-entered somewhere else. Quentic names all three as well; the difference on this page is CAPA and where each product is built to be used.
See every finding close through one corrective-action register, on your own standards. Thirty minutes, or start a 30-day trial instead.
Start free trialNo credit card required · 30-day free trial